Home > Contacts

Contacts

Click here to print this article Print Friendly   


Northwest-Midwest Alliance
Senior Trade Advisor
Bill Boulton
204-1294 Balmoral Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z5
(807)768-6729
(888)523-8174
(807)627-2731 (cell)

Atikokan

Garry McKinnon, Executive Director
Atikokan Economic Development Corporation
115 Main Street - Voyageur Mall, Lower Level
P.O. Box 218
Atikokan, Ontario, Canada. P0T 1C0
Phone: (807) 597-2757 Toll-Free: (888)334-2332
Fax: (807) 597-2726
garry.mckinnon@atikokaninfo.com

Dryden/Sioux Lookout/Ignace/Pickle Lake

Jim Dayman, Economic Development Manager
City of Dryden
.
45 King
Dryden, Ontario, Canada. P8N 2A7
Phone: (807) 223-4100
Fax: (807) 223-4102
jdayman@dryden.ca

Brian Miles, General Manager
Patricia Area Community Endeavours

Box 668, 66 Keith Avenue, Unit 2
Dryden, Ontario, Canada. P8N 2Z3
Phone: (807) 221-3293 Toll-Free: (800)465-5307
Fax: (807) 221-3294
pace@drytel.net

Jennifer Walkey
Patricia Area Community Endeavours
Box 668, 66 Keith Avenue, Unit 2
Dryden, Ontario, Canada. P8N 2Z3
Phone: (807) 221-3293 Toll-Free: (800)465-5307
Fax: (807) 221-3294
pacebusiness@drytel.net

Fort Frances/Emo/Rainy River

Geoff Gillon, Community Investment Manager
Rainy River Future Development Corporation

608 Scott Street
Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada. P9A 1H6
Phone: (807) 274-3276 Toll-Free: (800)465-8502
Fax: (807) 274-6989
info@rrfdc.on.ca

Angela Halvorsen, Business Investment Officer
Rainy River Future Development Corporation

608 Scott Street
Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada. P9A 1H6
Phone: (807) 274-3276 Toll-Free: (800)465-8502
Fax: (807) 274-6989
angela@rrfdc.on.ca

Geraldton/Longlac

Dina Quenneville, Bilingual Community Economic Development Officer
Greenstone Economic Development Corporation
1409 Main Street
Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. P0T 1M0.
Phone: (807) 854-2273
Fax: (807) 854-2474
dquenneville@astrocom-on.com

Harry Kelly, Director of Economic Development
301 East Street, PO Box 70
Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. P0T 1M0.
Phone: (807) 854-1100
Fax: (807) 854-1947.
gmedo@astrocom-on.com

Kenora

Grant Carlson, Economic Development Officer
Lake of the Woods Business Incentive Corporation
227 1/2 Second Street South.
Kenora, Ontario, Canada. P9N 1G1
Phone: (807) 467-4633
Fax: (807) 467-4645
carlson_grant@lowbic.on.ca

Jim Hutchinson
Lake of the Woods Business Incentive Corporation

227 1/2 Second Street South.
Kenora, Ontario, Canada. P9N 1G1
Phone: (807) 467-4642
Fax: (807) 467-4645
hutchinson@lowbic.on.ca

Nipigon

Levina Collins, District Development Coordinator
Superior North Community Futures Development Corporation
PO Box 160
Nipigon, Ontario, Canada. P0T 2J0
Phone: (807) 887-3188 Toll-Free: (877)596-1359
Fax: (807) 887-3189.
edcoff@nwconx.net

Red Lake/Ear Falls

Cathy Quesnel, Manager / Business Development Coordinator
Chukuni Communities Development Corporation

137 Howey Street, PO Box 250
Red Lake, Ontario, Canada. P0V 2M0
Phone: (807) 727-3275
Fax: (807) 727-3285.
cathy.quesnel@chukuni.com

Linda Craven, Economic Development Project Coordinator
Chukuni Communities Development Corporation

137 Howey Street, PO Box 250
Red Lake, Ontario, Canada. P0V 2M0
Phone: (807) 727-3275
Fax: (807) 727-3285.
linda.craven@chukuni.com

Schreiber

Marshall Tannahill, Economic Development Coordinator
Township of Schreiber

PO Box 40
Schreiber, Ontario, Canada. P0T 2S0
Phone: (807) 824-1242
Fax: (807) 824-1042.
edo@schreiber.ca

Terrace Bay

Don McKay, General Manager
Superior North Community Futures Development Corporation

PO Box 716, 17 Mill Road
Terrace Bay, Ontario, Canada. P0T 2W0
Phone: (807) 825-4505 Toll-Free: (888)445-9999
Fax: (807) 825-9664
don@sncfdc.com

Bob Hancherow, Community Development Manager
Superior North Community Development Corporation

P.O. Box 716, 17 Mill Road
Terrace Bay, Ontario, Canada. P0T 2W0
Phone: (807) 825-4505 Toll-Free: (888)445-9999
Fax: (807) 825-9664
bob@sncfdc.com

Thunder Bay

Royden Potvin, Manager
Thunder Bay Ventures

P.O. Box 10116
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. P7B 6T6
Phone: (807) 768-6650
Fax: (807) 768-6655
royden@tbventures.on.ca

Margaret Demillo, Development Officer
Tourism & Economic Development, City of Thunder Bay

P.O. Box 800
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. P7C 5K4
Phone: (807) 625-3972
Fax: (807) 623-3962
mdemillo@thunderbay.ca

Harvey Yesno, President and CEO
Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
Box 20119, Green Acres Post Office
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. P7E 6P2
Phone: (807) 623-5397 Toll-Free: (800)465-6821
Fax: (807) 622-8271
hyesno@nadf.org



Canadians   Americans   Contacts   Export Research